Self-Catering Apartments in Colmar

bookonline

 


1 to 10 of 29 results
  • Duplex LOUX

    Duplex LOUX

    Sleeps: 15 (4 Bedrooms);

    Located on 14 Rue Vauban, Colmar   3rd floor apartment with elevator. Upper floor accessible by private staircase. The duplex is fully air-conditioned and measures 240 m² with 5 rooms accommodating up to 15 guests. There is 1 double bed, 9 single beds - therefore 8 could be made into king size beds, 1 sofa bed in bedroom 1, 1 bunk beds in bedroom 3, 3 bathrooms (2 ensuite in bedrooms 1 and 3) and 4 toilets.

    bookonline

    View Details →
  • duplex HAUSSMANN with videoprojector 100'' inches

    duplex HAUSSMANN with videoprojector 100'' inches

    Sleeps: 15 (5 Bedrooms);

    Located on 2 Grand-Rue / 1 Rue des Clefs, Colmar   first floor with elevator .Upper floor accessible by private staircase. This 225 m2 duplex have a large living room, a separate kitchen, 5 bedrooms, 4 bathrooms and 4 separate toilets.

    bookonline

    View Details →
  • Duplex BARTHOLDI

    Duplex BARTHOLDI

    Sleeps: 13 (4 Bedrooms);

    Located on 14 Rue Vauban, Colmar   3rd floor apartment with elevator. Upper floor accessible by private staircase. The duplex is fully air-conditioned and is 165 m² with 4 rooms. There is 1 double bed, 6 single beds (which can be made into king size beds), 1 sofa bed in the lounge, 3 bathrooms and 3 toilets.

    bookonline

    View Details →
  • Duplex HERZOG fully air conditionning

    Duplex HERZOG fully air conditionning

    Sleeps: 12 (5 Bedrooms);

    Located on 2 Grand-Rue / 1 Rue des Clefs, Colmar   3rd floor apartment with elevator. Upper floor is accessible by private staircase. The duplex is 160 m² with 6 rooms fully air conditionning ! In the 5 bedrooms you will find 1 double bed, 8 single beds, 3 bathrooms and 3 toilets. 

    bookonline

    View Details →
  • Duplex CAMILLE SEE

    Duplex CAMILLE SEE

    Sleeps: 11 (4 Bedrooms);

    Located on  1 Rue des Clefs, Colmar   3rd floor apartment with elevator. Upper floor accessible by a private staircase. The duplex is 165 m² with 5 rooms. There is 1 double bed, 7 single beds, 1 sofa bed in the lounge, 3 bathrooms and 3 toilets. The bedrooms on the upper floor are air-conditioned.

    bookonline

    View Details →
  • Apartment LACOUR

    Apartment LACOUR

    Sleeps: 11 (4 Bedrooms);

    Located on  1 Rue des Clefs - Colmar   1st floor apartment with elevator. The apartment with 5 rooms and 175 m² is fully climatised. There is 1 double, 7 single beds, 1 sofa bed in the lounge, 3 bathrooms and 3 toilets.

    bookonline

    View Details →
  • Apartment GRIMM

    Apartment GRIMM

    Sleeps: 10 (3 Bedrooms);

    Situated on 1 Rue des Clefs, Colmar   2nd floor with elevator. The apartment is 160 m² with 4 rooms. There is 1 double bed, 1 sofa bed, 4 single beds, 2 bunk beds, 3 bathrooms and 3 toilets.

    bookonline

    View Details →
  • Duplex BLOCH

    Duplex BLOCH

    Sleeps: 10 (4 Bedrooms);

    Located on 1 Rue des Clefs, Colmar   3rd floor apartment with elevator. Upper floor accessible by private staircase. The duplex is 165 m² with 5 rooms. There is 1 double bed, 6 single beds, 1 sofa bed in the lounge, 3 bathrooms and 3 toilets. The 3 bedrooms on the upper level are air-conditioned.

    bookonline

    View Details →
  • Duplex DREYFUS

    Duplex DREYFUS

    Sleeps: 10 (3 Bedrooms);

    Located on 1 Rue des Clefs, Colmar   3rd floor apartment with elevator. Upper floor accessible by private staircase. The duplex is 165 m² with 4 rooms. There is 1 double bed, 4 single beds, 2 sofa beds in the bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 2 toilets - 1 is separate.

    bookonline

     

    View Details →
  • Duplex DECKER

    Duplex DECKER

    Sleeps: 10 (3 Bedrooms);

    Located on 14 Rue Vauban, Colmar   4th floor apartment with elevator. Upper floor accessible by private staircase. The duplex is 145 m² with 4 rooms, fully air-conditioned. There is 1 Queen-sized bed, 8 single beds, 3 bathrooms and 3 toilets.

    bookonline

    View Details →

Location d’Appartement à Colmar

bookonline

 


1 à 10 de 30 résultats
  • Duplex LOUX

    Duplex LOUX

    Capacité d'accueil: 15 (4 Chambres);

    Situé au 14 Rue Vauban, Colmar   3ème étage avec ascenseur, étage supérieur accessible par escalier privatif. Ce duplex entièrement climatisé a 195 m² avec 5 pièces et peut accueillir jusqu'à 15 personnes. Il y a 1 lit double, 9 lits simples (90cm) dont 8 peuvent être réunis en lits KING (180cm), 1 canapé-lit (chambre 1), 1 lit superposé (chambre 3), 3 salles de bain (dont 2 privatives aux chambres 1 et 3) et 4 wc.

    bookonline

    Voir les détails →
  • duplex HAUSSMANN avec video-projecteur et écran diagonale 275cm (100'' inch)

    duplex HAUSSMANN avec video-projecteur et écran diagonale 275cm (100'' inch)

    Capacité d'accueil: 15 (5 Chambres);

    Situé au 2 Grand-Rue / 1 Rue des Clefs, Colmar   1er étage avec ascenseur, étage supérieur accessible par escalier privatif. Le duplex dispose de 225m² avec un grand séjour salle à manger, une cuisine séparée, 5 chambres à coucher, 4 salles de bain et 4 wc séparés.

    bookonline

    Voir les détails →
  • Duplex HERZOG climatisé

    Duplex HERZOG climatisé

    Capacité d'accueil: 12 (5 Chambres);

    Situé au 2 Grand-Rue / 1 Rue des Clefs, Colmar   3ème étage avec ascenseur, étage supérieur accessible par escalier privatif. Le duplex a 160 m² avec 6 pièces et il est entièrement climatisé !  Il y a 5 chambres à coucher dans lesquels vous trouverez: 1 lit double, 8 lits simples, 1 canapé lit dans l'une des chambres, 3 salles de bain et 3 wc. 

    bookonline

    Voir les détails →
  • Duplex CAMILLE SEE

    Duplex CAMILLE SEE

    Capacité d'accueil: 11 (4 Chambres);

    Situé au 1 Rue des Clefs, Colmar   3ème étage avec ascenseur, étage supérieur accessible par escalier privatif. Le duplex dispose de 165 m² avec 5 pièces. Il y a 1 lit double, 7 lits simples, 1 canapé lit au salon, 3 salles de bain, et 3 wc.

    Les 3 chambres situées à l'étage supérieur sont climatisées.

    bookonline

    Voir les détails →
  • Appartement LACOUR

    Appartement LACOUR

    Capacité d'accueil: 11 (4 Chambres);

    Situé au 1 Rue des Clefs - Colmar   1er étage avec ascenseur. L'appartement de 5 pièces avec  175 m² est entièrement climatisé. Il y a 1 lit double, 7 lits simples, 1 canapé lit au salon, 3 salles de bain et 3 wc.

    bookonline

    Voir les détails →
  • Appartement GRIMM

    Appartement GRIMM

    Capacité d'accueil: 10 (3 Chambres);

    Situé au 1 rue des Clefs, Colmar   2ème étage avec ascenseur. L'appartement a 160 m² avec 4 pièces. Il y a 1 lit double, 1 canapé lit, 4 lits simples, 2 lits superposés, 3 salles de bain et 3 wc. 

    bookonline

    Voir les détails →
  • Duplex BLOCH

    Duplex BLOCH

    Capacité d'accueil: 10 (4 Chambres);

    Situé au 1 Rue des Clefs, Colmar   3ème étage avec ascenseur, étage supérieur accessible par escalier privatif. Le duplex dispose de 165 m² avec 5 pièces. Il y a 1 lit double,   6 lits simples, 1 canapé lit au salon, 3 salles de bain et 3 wc.

    Les 3 chambres à l'étage supérieur sont climatisées.

    bookonline

    Voir les détails →
  • Duplex DREYFUS

    Duplex DREYFUS

    Capacité d'accueil: 10 (3 Chambres);

    Situé au 1 Rue des Clefs, Colmar   3ème étage avec ascenseur étage supérieur accessible par escalier privatif. Le duplex dispose de 165 m² avec 4 pièces. Il y a 1 lit double, 4 lits simples, 2 canapé lit dans les chambres, 2 salles de bain, et 2 wc (dont 1 indépendant). Les 2 chambres situées à l'étage supérieur sont climatisées

    bookonline

    Voir les détails →
  • Duplex DECKER

    Duplex DECKER

    Capacité d'accueil: 10 (3 Chambres);

    Situé au 14 Rue Vauban, Colmar   4ème étage avec ascenseur, étage supérieur accessible par escalier privatif. Le duplex dispose de 145 m² avec 4 pièces. Il est entièrement climatisé. Il y a 1 lit double (140cm), 8 lits simple, 3 salles de bain et 3 wc.

    bookonline

    Voir les détails →
  • Duplex BARTHOLDI

    Duplex BARTHOLDI

    Capacité d'accueil: 10 (3 Chambres);

    Situé au 14 Rue Vauban, Colmar   3ème étage avec ascenseur, étage supérieur accessible par escalier privatif. Le duplex dispose de 165 m² avec 4 pièces. Il est entièrement climatisé. Il y a 1 lit double et 6 lits simples (réunis en lits KING largeur 180 cm) et 1 canapé-lit au salon, 3 salles de bains et 3 wc.

    bookonline

    Voir les détails →